84138917d4 · Run demo with restricted runtime database role · Updated 2026-09-16 06:57:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?