7c9d136b4d · fix(mcp): expose standard protected resource metadata · Updated 2026-09-27 18:18:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?